The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2014 will be conducted for admission to the under graduate programme for fourteen National Law Universities.

  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
  • National Law Institute University, Bhopal
  • West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
  • National Law University, Jodhpur
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
  • Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, Patiala
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National University, Lucknow
  • Chanakya National Law University, Patna
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
  • National Law University, Orissa
  • National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi
  • National Law School & Judicial Academy, Assam Total No of Seats in CLAT : 1685 (Bar Graph)

Our Programme

S.No. Programme Eligibility Duration Fee
1. After 12th College Going 6 Month / 1 Year
2. Working Student College Passed 6 Months / 1 Year
3. Crash Course College Passed 3 months